NC Down Payment Assistance: CPLP Statewide Deferred Loan
Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP)Administered by North Carolina Housing Finance AgencyDeferred loanNorth Carolina
Reviewed by Tyler Thompson, holds real estate licenses in North Carolina and South Carolina
Published · Facts verified against the official source
What Is the Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP)?
The Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP) is a statewide North Carolina homebuyer program that provides down payment assistance as a zero-interest deferred loan, up to 25% of the purchase price and not to exceed $50,000 with an NC Home Advantage Mortgage. It is run by the North Carolina Housing Finance Agency (NCHFA) and works with an NC Home Advantage Mortgage (FHA, VA, USDA or conventional) or a USDA 502 Direct loan.
You do not apply to NCHFA yourself. You work with a local CPLP member, which applies for the assistance on your behalf.
Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP) at a glance
- Maximum help
- Up to 25% of the purchase price, capped at $50,000.
- Kind of help
- A deferred loan.
- Interest and forgiveness
- 0% interest.
- Income limit
- Household income up to 80% of the area median income for your county and household size.
- First-time buyers only?
- No. Repeat buyers can use this program.
- Credit
- Minimum credit score 640.
- Loan types
- FHA, VA, USDA, conventional, USDA 502 Direct.
- Home price limit
- Sales price limits vary by county and by home type (existing versus new construction). The current NCHFA table reviewed lists 2025 HOME Sales Price Limits effective 12/1/25.
- Where
- Anywhere in North Carolina.
- Homebuyer education
- Required.
- Debt-to-income limit
- Up to 45%
- Buyer contribution
- At least $500 of your own funds
- Current funding status
- Funding status could not be confirmed.
- Who runs it
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
What that could look like in dollars
| Home price | Up to |
|---|---|
| $200,000 | $50,000 |
| $250,000 | $50,000 (the cap) |
| $300,000 | $50,000 (the cap) |
| $350,000 | $50,000 (the cap) |
| $400,000 | $50,000 (the cap) |
Illustration only. Up to 25% of the purchase price, capped at $50,000. The administrator decides the actual amount.
Check your eligibility
Answer a few quick questions to see whether Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP) and other North Carolina programs may fit you.
Check eligibility →Free, about two minutes. No name or email needed.
How Much Down Payment Assistance Does CPLP Give?
The amount depends on the first mortgage you pair it with. With an NC Home Advantage Mortgage, CPLP can provide up to 25% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000. With a USDA 502 Direct loan, it can provide up to 10% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000.
The site shows what a percentage could look like in dollars in the table under the opening.
Who Qualifies for the Community Partners Loan Pool?
CPLP sets rules for the buyer, the home and the loan. These are the ones the program states:
- Income: household income may not exceed 80% of Area Median Income, adjusted for household size, using NCHFA's county-specific HOME limits.
- Credit score: a minimum middle score of 640, or 660 for a new manufactured home. If two scores are reported, CPLP uses the lower one.
- Debt-to-income ratio: total debt may not exceed 45%, and the housing ratio should generally be between 28% and 32%.
- First-time or repeat buyers: you do not have to be a first-time homebuyer.
- Property types: single-family, modular, manufactured, townhome and condo homes.
- Occupancy: the home must be your principal residence.
- Your own money: at least $500 toward closing or purchase-related costs.
- Other rules: you may not own investment property, and legal-residency and property-condition requirements apply.
Only the administrator and your CPLP member decide who qualifies.
Is CPLP a Grant or a Loan?
CPLP is a loan, specifically a deferred subordinate mortgage. It carries 0% interest and has no monthly CPLP payment. It sits behind your first mortgage, so your regular monthly payment is for the first mortgage only.
Do You Have to Pay CPLP Back?
Yes, but later rather than monthly. The program does not state a forgiveness period. The CPLP term matches your first mortgage: up to 30 years with NC Home Advantage or 33 years with USDA 502 Direct.
Repayment can be triggered by selling the home, certain refinancing or cash-out refinancing, or no longer living in the home as your principal residence.
What Loans Work With CPLP?
CPLP must be combined with an NCHFA NC Home Advantage Mortgage, which can be FHA, VA, USDA or conventional, or with a USDA 502 Direct loan. It cannot be used on its own. For the mortgage side, see NC Home Advantage Mortgage.
Where Is CPLP Available?
CPLP is available in all 100 North Carolina counties, through CPLP members that serve each area. Use the member search on NCHFA's Current Community Partners page to find one for your county.
How to Apply for the Community Partners Loan Pool
Start by contacting a local CPLP member. If the member finds that you and the property meet program guidelines, it applies for CPLP assistance for you. NCHFA accepts applications only from CPLP members.
Every borrower completes eight hours: at least six hours of HUD-approved homebuyer education and at least two hours of in-person pre-purchase counseling with a HUD-certified counselor at a HUD-approved housing counseling agency.
Funding: NCHFA says it budgeted up to $12.5 million for 2026 and that the funds are available after January 1, 2026. The official sources do not state a remaining balance. Status checked October 2, 2026: unknown. Ask your CPLP member about current availability, or compare other North Carolina programs.
CPLP Example: Repeat Buyer in Durham County
A three-person household in Durham County, already owning a home, plans to buy another with an income of $62,000 and a price of $285,000. CPLP does not require first-time buyers, so a repeat buyer can be considered.
Illustration only
- Where
- Durham County
- Household
- 3 people
- Income
- $62,000 a year
- Home price
- $285,000
About $50,00025% of the purchase price, capped at $50,000
May fit, with a question on the rules below, checked against the current record.
- Where: Available anywhere in North Carolina.
- Property: A single-family home.
- Income: Within the limit of $91,550 for a household of 3 in their county (80% of area median income).
- First-time buyer: Open to repeat buyers.
- Home price: No maximum home price is stated.
- Who it is for: Open to anyone.
- Funding: Funding could not be confirmed.
An example household, not a quote. Only the administrator decides who qualifies and for how much.
Questions about Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP)
What is the income limit for CPLP?
Household income may not exceed 80% of Area Median Income, adjusted for household size. NCHFA publishes county-specific HOME limits, so the dollar amount depends on your county and household size.
How much down payment assistance does the Community Partners Loan Pool give?
Up to 25% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000, with an NC Home Advantage Mortgage. With a USDA 502 Direct loan it is up to 10% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000.
Can repeat buyers use CPLP?
Yes. CPLP homebuyers are not required to be first-time homebuyers.
Is CPLP a loan I have to repay?
Yes. It is a zero-interest deferred loan with no monthly CPLP payment. Repayment can be triggered by selling, certain refinancing or cash-out refinancing, or no longer living in the home as your principal residence.
What credit score does CPLP require?
A minimum middle credit score of 640, or 660 for a new manufactured home. When two scores are reported, CPLP uses the lower one.
Does CPLP work with FHA, VA or USDA loans?
CPLP must be combined with an NC Home Advantage Mortgage, which can be FHA, VA, USDA or conventional, or with a USDA 502 Direct loan.
Is CPLP available in every North Carolina county?
Yes. CPLP is available in all 100 North Carolina counties, through local CPLP members.
How do I apply for CPLP?
Contact a local CPLP member. If you and the property meet program guidelines, the member applies for the assistance on your behalf, because NCHFA accepts applications only from CPLP members.
Does CPLP require homebuyer education?
Yes. Every borrower completes eight hours: at least six hours of HUD-approved homebuyer education and at least two hours of in-person pre-purchase counseling with a HUD-certified counselor.
Complete Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP) program record
The nineteen things a buyer needs to know, in the same order on every program page, each checked against the program’s official sources. Where the program does not state one, this says so.
- 19 program details reviewed; 18 stated by the program
- 10 official sources checked from North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
- Last verified October 2, 2026
- Current funding status could not be confirmed
View all 19 verified program details ↓Hide the program details ↑
1 of 19
Program name
Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP)
From the official source
“Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP) provides qualified home buyers with down payment assistance”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool · Page heading and opening paragraph
2 of 19
Who runs it
North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
919-877-5655
vcmimms@nchfa.com
From the official source
“The North Carolina Housing Finance Agency allocates funds to support the CPLP program on an annual basis.”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool · Opening program description
“North Carolina Housing Finance Agency 3508 Bush Street Raleigh, NC 27609-7509”
https://www.nchfa.com/contact-us · Contact Us page, Mailing and Street Address
“Vedera Mimms, Community Partner Advisor 919-877-5655 or vcmimms@nchfa.com”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 75, Appendix 11: CPLP Program Contacts
3 of 19
Kind of help
A deferred loan.
Down payment assistance provided as a zero-interest deferred subordinate mortgage loan.
From the official source
“CPLP is the Agency’s most generous down payment assistance (DPA) program for eligible low- and moderate-income home buyers.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2025-01/CPLPFAQs.pdf · Page 1, What is CPLP?
“Our assistance is provided as a zero interest, deferred, subordinate loan that must be combined with a NC Home Advantage Mortgage™ or a USDA Section 502 Direct loan.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2025-01/CPLPFAQs.pdf · Page 1, What is CPLP?
4 of 19
Maximum amount
Up to 25% of the purchase price, capped at $50,000.
Up to 25% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000, with an NC Home Advantage Mortgage; up to 10% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000, with a USDA 502 Direct loan.
From the official source
“Up to 25% of the purchase, not to exceed $50,000, if combined with the NC Home Advantage Mortgage™. Up to 10% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000, if combined with a USDA 502 Direct loan.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-04/CPLPFlyer2026.pdf · Page 1, Available CPLP Assistance
“Up to 25% of the purchase, not to exceed $50,000, if combined with the NC Home Advantage Mortgage™.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-04/CPLPFlyer2026.pdf · Page 1, Available CPLP Assistance
“Up to 10% of the purchase price, not to exceed $50,000, if combined with a USDA 502 Direct loan.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-04/CPLPFlyer2026.pdf · Page 1, Available CPLP Assistance
5 of 19
Amount tiers
The amount varies by tier.
{"USDA 502 Direct":{"max_assistance_pct":10,"max_assistance_usd":50000},"NC Home Advantage Mortgage":{"max_assistance_pct":25,"max_assistance_usd":50000}}
From the official source
“When combined with a NC Home Advantage Mortgage™ - up to 25% of the sales price, not to exceed $50,000. When combined with a USDA 502 Direct loan (*Direct Purchase or Construction-to-Permanent) - up to 10% of the sales price, not to exceed $50,000.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 26, CPLP Terms
6 of 19
Forgiveness, interest and term
0% interest.
Deferred payment subordinate mortgage with no monthly CPLP payment. The CPLP term matches the first mortgage, up to 30 years with NC Home Advantage or 33 years with USDA 502 Direct; repayment can be triggered by sale, certain refinancing/cash-out, or no longer occupying the home as the principal residence.
From the official source
“CPLP assistance is structured as a 0% interest, deferred second mortgage.”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool · Web page, opening program description
“Your CPLP assistance is structured as no interest, deferred payment loan, with a term that matches the 1ST Mortgage, which is 30 years. This means you don’t have to make any monthly payments on your CPLP loan as long as you remain in the home for the entire term. Please note that your loan is not forgiven over time like the NC Home Advantage™ down payment assistance programs. At the end of 30 years, the entire CPLP loan amount is due and payable to NCHFA but with no interest.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2025-01/CPLPFAQs.pdf · Pages 2-3, When do I repay my CPLP Loan?
“The length of the borrower’s CPLP mortgage shall be equal to the term of the first mortgage and the maximum term shall not exceed thirty (30) years when used with a NC Home Advantage Mortgage™ loan or thirty-three (33) years when used with USDA 502 Direct loan.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 27, CPLP Terms
7 of 19
Income limit
Household income up to 80% of the area median income for your county and household size.
Annual household income may not exceed 80% of Area Median Income, adjusted for household size. NCHFA publishes county- and household-size-specific HOME limits; the current table reviewed is the 2026 HOME Program Household Income limits effective 6/1/26.
From the official source
“The maximum household income under CPLP is 80% of the Area Median Income, adjusted for household size.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 23, Timing the Verification of Income
“2026 HOME Program Household income (effective 6/1/26) and 2025 Sales Price Limits (effective 12/1/25 )”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-06/2026Incomeand2025PropertyLimits-CPLP_SHLP.pdf · Pages 1-2, table heading
8 of 19
First-time buyer rule
No. Repeat buyers can use this program.
CPLP home buyers are not required to be first-time home buyers.
From the official source
“Finally, CPLP home buyers are not required to be first time home buyers (i.e., never owned a home or not owned a home in the past 3 years).”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 17, Eligible Home Buyers
9 of 19
Maximum home price
Sales price limits vary by county and by home type (existing versus new construction). The current NCHFA table reviewed lists 2025 HOME Sales Price Limits effective 12/1/25.
From the official source
“Yes, there are Sales Price limits which vary by County and Type of Home (New Construction vs. Existing). We use the federal HOME Program limits for CPLP.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2025-01/CPLPFAQs.pdf · Page 1, Are There Sales Price Limits for homes purchased with CPLP funds?
10 of 19
Other must-know rules
You must live in the home as your primary residence. Eligible property types: single family, modular, manufactured, townhome, condo.
Borrower housing ratio must generally be between 28% and 32% and total debt-to-income may not exceed 45%. Borrowers must contribute at least $500 of their own funds toward closing/purchase-related costs, may not own investment property, and assisted buyers must meet the program's legal-residency and property-condition requirements.
From the official source
“Borrower’s housing ratio must be between 28% to 32% and Total Debt-to-Income ratio may not exceed 45%.”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool · Web page, Eligible Home Buyers
“CPLP also requires borrowers to contribute at least $500.00 of their own funds to help cover closing costs and/or other fees related to the purchase (i.e., inspections, surveys, earnest deposit, appraisals, etc.).”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 20, Borrower Contribution and Cash Out / Other Property Ownership
“Other property ownership is limited to multiple heir property. The home buyer may not own investment property if they are seeking CPLP assistance.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 20, Other Property Ownership
“Home buyers must occupy the property financed under CPLP as their principal residence. When the assisted home buyer no longer occupies the assisted CPLP home, it is considered a default against the CPLP loan.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 17, Eligible Home Buyers
“Eligible properties can be new or existing single family, stick-built homes or modular homes; new manufactured homes built to HUD Code on permanent foundations; and townhouse or condominium units (condominiums must be Fannie Mae Approved when applicable).”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 12, Eligible Properties
11 of 19
Where it applies
Anywhere in North Carolina.
CPLP is available in all 100 North Carolina counties.
From the official source
“This program is available in all 100 North Carolina counties.”
https://www.nchfa.com/events/2026-community-partners-loan-pool-webinar · 2026 Community Partners Loan Pool Webinar, opening program description, paragraph 2
12 of 19
Current funding status
Funding status could not be confirmed.
NCHFA states that it budgeted up to $12.5 million for 2026 CPLP-eligible home buyers and that these funds are available after January 1, 2026. The reviewed official sources do not state a current remaining balance or explicitly confirm availability on the research date.
Checked 2026-10-02.
From the official source
“The North Carolina Housing Finance Agency allocates funds to support the CPLP program on an annual basis. For 2026, the Agency has budgeted up to $12.5 million to assist CPLP eligible home buyers. These funds are available after January 1, 2026.”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool · Web page, opening program description
“For 2026, the Agency has budgeted up to $12.5 million to assist CPLP eligible home buyers. These funds are available after January 1, 2026.”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool · Web page, opening program description
13 of 19
How to apply
Potential borrowers should contact a local CPLP member. If the member determines that the borrower and property meet program guidelines, the member applies for CPLP assistance on the home buyer's behalf; NCHFA accepts applications only from CPLP members.
From the official source
“Interested home buyers must contact a local CPLP member for further assistance. If the Member determines the borrower is potentially eligible and the home to be purchased meets program guidelines, they will apply for CPLP assistance on behalf of the home buyer(s). Please note that the Agency will only accept applications submitted by a CPLP Member.”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool · Web page, Applying for CPLP Assistance
“To search for members by county served, please go to the “Current Community Partners” page on our website: https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/current-community-partners”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2025-01/CPLPFAQs.pdf · Page 1, What is CPLP?
14 of 19
Official source
15 of 19
Dates
CPLP Participation Guidelines: updated/revised January 2026. Forms page lists the HOME Written Agreement for January 1, 2026 through December 31, 2027. Current income table: 2026 HOME Program Household Income effective 6/1/26; current sales-price table: 2025 Sales Price Limits effective 12/1/25.
From the official source
“HOME Written Agreement (January 1, 2026–December 31, 2027) CPLP Participation Guidelines (Rev. January 2026) 2026 HOME Program Household Income and 2025 Sales Price Limits (effective June 2026)”
https://www.nchfa.com/home-ownership-partners/community-partners/community-programs/community-partners-loan-pool/forms-and-resources · Web page, Forms & Agreements / General Resources
16 of 19
Report a mistake
Use the form on this page.
17 of 19
Credit requirements
Minimum credit score 640.
Minimum middle credit score is 640 for eligible properties, except 660 for new manufactured homes; where two credit scores are reported, CPLP uses the lower score.
From the official source
“If three credit agencies are reporting, eligible borrowers listed on the promissory note must have a minimum middle credit score of 640 for all eligible properties (660 for new manufactured homes).”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 19, Minimum Credit Score
“If three credit agencies are reporting, eligible borrowers listed on the promissory note must have a minimum middle credit score of 640 for all eligible properties (660 for new manufactured homes). Buyers with a middle credit score less than 640 are not eligible to participate. For borrowers with two credit scores, CPLP will use the lower of the two scores.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 19, Minimum Credit Score
18 of 19
Eligible loan types
FHA, VA, USDA, conventional, USDA 502 Direct.
CPLP must be combined with either an NCHFA NC Home Advantage Mortgage (FHA, VA, USDA, or Conventional) or a USDA 502 Direct loan.
From the official source
“NCHFA’s NC Home Advantage Mortgage™ (FHA, VA, USDA, or Conventional) USDA 502 Direct Loans”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 26, CPLP Financing Availability & First Mortgage Requirements
“CPLP can only be used in combination with a NC Home Advantage Mortgage™ or a USDA 502 Direct loan.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Page 26, CPLP Terms
19 of 19
Homebuyer education
Required.
Every CPLP borrower must complete eight hours total: at least six hours of HUD-approved home buyer education plus at least two hours of in-person pre-purchase counseling by a HUD-certified counselor at a HUD-approved housing counseling agency.
From the official source
“We require every borrower using CPLP funds to complete eight (8) hours of HUD-approved home buyer education and in-person pre-purchase counseling before their application can be approved.”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Pages 21-22, Required Home Buyer Education & Housing Counseling
“All borrowers must complete a minimum of 6 hours of Home Buyer Education provided by or overseen by a HUD-certified counselor employed at a HUD-approved housing counseling agency. In addition to completing a HUD-approved home buyer course, Borrowers must complete a minimum of two (2) hours of in-person pre-purchase counseling provided by a HUD-certified counselor employed at a HUD- approved housing counseling agency”
https://www.nchfa.com/sites/default/files/2026-01/21/CPLPGuidelines.pdf · Pages 21-22, Required Home Buyer Education & Housing Counseling
Where to apply for Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP)
Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP) is offered through local organizations, each for its own area. Contact the one that serves the county where you are buying; it can tell you whether funds are available now.
Brick Capital Community Development Corporation
Serves Chatham County, Harnett County, Lee County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Richmond County
Centre for Homeownership & Economic Development (CHOEDC)
Serves Alamance County, Beaufort County, Brunswick County, Cabarrus County, Caswell County, Chatham County, Craven County, Duplin County and 23 more
Choanoke Area Development Association of North Carolina (CADA)
Serves Bertie County, Chowan County, Currituck County, Edgecombe County, Gates County, Halifax County, Hertford County, Martin County and 3 more
City of Wilmington Housing Division
Serves Brunswick County, New Hanover County, Pender County
Cleveland County Community Development Corporation
Serves Burke County, Cabarrus County, Catawba County, Cleveland County, Gaston County, Lincoln County, McDowell County, Mecklenburg County and 1 more
Community Foundations CDC, Inc.
Serves Cabarrus County, Iredell County, Mecklenburg County, Rowan County
Consumer Education Services, Inc.
Serves Alamance County, Beaufort County, Durham County, Edgecombe County, Franklin County, Granville County, Halifax County, Johnston County and 5 more
DHIC, Inc.
Serves Alamance County, Bladen County, Carteret County, Chatham County, Cumberland County, Durham County, Franklin County, Halifax County and 9 more
DreamKey Partners, Inc.
Serves Anson County, Cabarrus County, Catawba County, Davidson County, Gaston County, Iredell County, Lincoln County, Mecklenburg County and 4 more
Financial Pathways of the Piedmont, Inc.
Serves Forsyth County, Stokes County, Surry County, Yadkin County
Forsyth County Community & Economic Development Department
Serves Forsyth County
Home Solutions of Davidson County, NC Inc.
Serves Cabarrus County, Davidson County, Davie County, Forsyth County, Guilford County, Mecklenburg County, Montgomery County, Randolph County and 2 more
The Housing Assistance Corporation, Inc.
Serves Alleghany County, Ashe County, Avery County, Buncombe County, Caldwell County, Cherokee County, Clay County, Graham County and 13 more
Report a mistake
If a figure here does not match the program’s own terms, tell us. Every report is read by a person and checked against the official source before the record changes.
Other North Carolina down payment assistance programs
Programs differ in how much they give, who they are for, where they apply and how they are repaid. These may be worth comparing.
Assistance
Asheville Regional Housing Consortium HOME Down Payment Assistance (Dodd Meadows)City of Asheville Community Development Division
Deferred loan
Buncombe County Downpayment Assistance Program (Partner-Delivered)Buncombe County Community Development Division
Assistance
Burlington HOME Consortium Homebuyer AssistancePiedmont Triad Regional Council
Assistance
Cabarrus/Iredell/Rowan HOME Consortium Down Payment AssistanceCity of Concord Community Housing Department
Assistance
CADA Housing Choice Voucher Homeownership ProgramChoanoke Area Development Association of North Carolina, Inc. (CADA)
Assistance
Choanoke Area Housing Consortium Purchase Assistance ProgramHalifax County
Official sources for Community Partners Loan Pool (CPLP)
The facts on this page were taken from these sources. Read the program’s own terms there before you rely on a figure.
Visit the official source →- How to apply: North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Program guidelines (PDF)
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Official document (PDF)
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Program page
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Program manual (PDF)
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Announcement (PDF)
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Official document
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Official document
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Program page
- North Carolina Housing Finance Agency: Announcement
Program rules can change. Confirm current terms with North Carolina Housing Finance Agency or a participating lender before you rely on a figure. Record version 3.
Educational information, not a loan offer or an eligibility decision. Read the disclaimer or how we verify programs.